As soon as 3 new users have signed up via your invite link, you'll receive an email from us. If you are on our monthly plan, you won't be billed for the next 12 months. If you are on our yearly plan, you won't be billed for the next year.

You can earn the invite reward multiple times... just invite more friends 😊

Did this answer your question?