You can check which publications Authory currently crawls for your new articles. Simply log in and click "Automated Article Import" in the sidebar menu.

If you don't publish at a certain publication anymore, you can delete it from the Automated Article Import list. It goes without saying that by deleting a URL from that list you won't delete the articles we've backed up for you. It only means we won't look there for future articles.

At the bottom of the page you can add URLs of new publications in case you start to publish somewhere else. 

Did this answer your question?